Band Bio

With a solid foundation in modern rock, HourFall injects its works with elements of heavy and alternative metal, hard rock and grunge, fusing into a sound that hooks and progresses through a wide array of emotional tone. Listeners who become familiar with the songs will instantly recognize that distinct HourFall character. Members are Derrick Sallee on vocals and rhythm guitar, Roger Norris on bass, Jonathan Williams on drums, and Joshua Stickler on lead guitar.

Leave a Reply